Program Committee
Join Program Committee

Joining as one of the program committee members in ICEEES2015, you will enjoy 30% off of the registration fee.
Hurry up to seize the opportunity to share your ideas in all fields related to environment, energy and earth sciences with other specialists and scholars all over the world.
If you would like to join us, please send us your CV by email:
Program Committee
Brajesh K Dubey, Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology - Kharagpur, Kharagpur, West Bengal, India
André Francisco Pilon, Associate Professor
Faculty of Philosophy, Sciences and Letters, University of São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil
Hui Zhang, Associate Professor
School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, China
Tijian Wang, Professor
School of Atmospheric Science, Nanjing University, Nanjing, China
Ashfaque Ahmed, Professor
Department of Botany, University of Dhaka, East Bengal, Bangladesh
Ying-Tien Lin, Associate Professor
Institute of Physical Oceanography, College of Ocean, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Hossein Kazemi, Associate Professor
Gorgan University of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources, Gorgan, Golestan, Iran
Dr. Marcelo Rubio, Professor
Center of Excellence in Products, Processes of Córdoba, Córdoba, Argentina
Memoune Ahmedou Dah
Department of Physics, Faculty of Sciences and Technology, University of Science, Technology and Médicine, Nouakchott, Mauritania West Africa
Mohammad Reza Mansouri Daneshvar
Department of Urban Planning and Design, Islamic Azad University of Mashhad, Mashhad Branch, Mashhad, Iran
Dr. Praga Nema
Lakshmi Narayan College of Technology, Indore,Madhya Pradesh, India
Dr. T. Senthil Vadivel
Department of Civil Engineering, Dr. NGP Institute of Technology, Tamilnadu, India
Department of Physics, Mohamed Premier University, Electronic Components Photovoltaic Energies ECPE, Electromagnetism Treatment of signal and Analyses of the Systems LETAS, Oujda, Morocco
Dr. N.R. Banapurmath
Department of Mechanical Engineering,KLE Technological University,B.V.B. College of Engineering and Technology,Vidyanagar, Karnataka State, INDIA
Dr. Prasenjit Saikia
Academy of Scientific and Innovative Research, Govt. of India,CSIR-North East Institute of Science & Technology Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (Ministry of S&T, Govt. of India)Assam, India
Dr. Mohammad Zarein
Biosystems Engineering Department,Tarbiat Modares University (TMU),Tehran, I.R.IRAN
Jaroslaw Krzywanski
Jan Dlugosz University in Czestochowa; Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Czestochowa, Poland
Dr. Dharmasa
Caledonian College of Engineering [Affiliated GCU-UK],Muscat-Oman
Donatella Termini
Hydraulic Engineering and Fluvial Morphodynamics, Department of Civil, Environment, Aerospatial of Materials Engineering, Polytechnique School,University of Palermo,Italy
Dr.Lia Matchavariani
Department of Geography (Head of Chair), Faculty of Exact & Natural Sciences, Tbilisi State University of Iv. Javakhishvili (TSU); Institute of Applied Ecology at TSU (Director), Tbilisi, GEORGIA
Dr Sameh Saadeldin Ahmed
Civil and Environmental Engineering Department, Majmaah University, Majmaah, KSA
Dr. Rahul V Ralegaonkar
Department of Civil Engineering,VNIT, Maharashtra, India
Dr.Jamal Mahmoud Najib Nazzal
Mechanical Engineering Department,Shaqra University, Saudi Arabia
Wu Jiekang
School of Automation, Guangdong University of Technology, Guangzhou, China
Dr. Murat Sonmez
Middle East Technical University, Northern Cyprus Campus, Mechanical Engineering Program TRNC Mersin 10 TURKEY
Piotr Szefer
Department of Food Sciences,Medical University of Gdansk,Gdansk,Poland
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Majumdar
Civil Engineering Department, AKS University, Satna, MP, India
Dr. Evangelos Hinis
Nuclear Engineering Dept.,Mechanical Engineering School, National Technical University Of Athens - Ntua,Athens,Greece
Dr.Debi Prasad Tripathy
Dept. of Mining Engg., NIT, Rourkela,India
Dr. Ing. István BARABÁS
Technical University of Cluj-Napoca,Faculty of Mechanical Engineering,Department of Automotive Engineering and Transports,Cluj-Napoca,ROMANIA
Dr. Niyazi Bilim
Selcuk University. Department of Mining Engineering
Dr. Debi Prasanna Kanungo
Principal Scientist,Geotechnical Engineering Division,CSIR-Central Building Research Institute,INDIA
Dr. Fathollah Sajedi
Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Islami Azad University, Ahvaz Branch, Ahvaz, IRAN
Ab Aziz bin Abdul Latiff
Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering,University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia,86400 Parit Raja, Batu Pahat Johor, Malaysia
Dr.Olga Bucovetchi 
Economical Engineering Department, Faculty of Entrepreneurship, Business Engineering and Management, University POLITEHNICA of Bucharest, Romania
Dr. Ehsan Houshfar
Technical Department, Energos AS, Trondheim, Norway
Krishnarajsinh Ajaykumar Jadav
Department of Electrical Engineering,Atmiya Institute of Technology & Science,Gujarat Technological University
Dr. Chunlai Tian
Mechanicail Engineering Department, Pingxiang University, Pingxiang, Jiangxi Province, P.R.C
Important Dates
Submission:Oct. 30, 2015
(Extended to Nov. 17, 2015)
Within 7-10 days after the submission
Conference: Dec. 12-13, 2015
Papers submitted to the conference should be in English or Chinese.
All accepted papers will be published online before the conference.
Contact Us
Copyright © 2015 International Conference on Energy, Environment and Earth Sciences All rights reserved.